Home » Funding Opportunities » Client Details

SUO Clinical Trials Consortium

Upcoming Meetings

Executive Committee

Gennady Bratslavsky, MD
750 E Adams St
Syracuse, NY 13210-2306

Michael Edward Woods, MD, FACS
Urology - Fahey Building
2160 S. 1st Ave.
Maywood, IL 60153

Past President
Robert Guy Uzzo, MD
Department of Surgery
333 Cottman Ave. RM. C302
Philadelphia, PA 19111

Directors (Ex-Officio) SUO President, President-Elect, Secretary, & Treasurer

Michael S. Cookson, MD, MMHC, FACS
Health Sciences Center-Dept. of Urology
920 Stanton L. Young Blvd.
WP 2140
Oklahoma City, OK 73104

Christopher Paul Evans, MD, FACS
Department of Urologic Surgery
4860 Y Street
Suite 3500
Sacramento, CA 95817

Jeffrey Maxwell Holzbeierlein, MD, FACS
4000 Cambridge St
Kansas City, KS 66160

Daniel W. Lin, MD
Department of Urology
1959 NE Pacific, BB1106 B
Campus Box 356510
Seattle, WA 98195

NIH Liaison
W. Marston Linehan, MD
NIH/NCI Urologic Oncology
10 Ct. Dr. Rm. 1W-5940
Bethesda, MD 20892-1107

YUO Representative
Kelly L. Stratton, MD, FACS
920 Stanton L Young Blvd
Department of Urology
Oklahoma City, OK 73104

Headquarter Office

Executive Director
Pam Murphy
1100 E. Woodfield Road, Suite 350
Schaumburg, IL 60173

Wendy J. Weiser
1100 E. Woodfield Road, Suite 350
Schaumburg, IL 60173