Home » Funding Opportunities » Client Details

Northeastern Section of the AUA, Inc.

Upcoming Meetings

72nd Annual Meeting of the Northeastern Section of the AUA

Westin Charlotte
Charlotte, NC

Abstract Dates (subject to change)

Opens: January 15, 2020
Closes: April 17, 2020


Exhibitor Prospectus
Service Kit
Program Schedule

73rd Annual Meeting of the Northeastern Section of the AUA

Hotel Bonaventure Montreal
Montreal, Quebec, Canada


Exhibitor Prospectus
Program Schedule


Kenneth Tony Pace, MD,MSc,FRCSC
61 Queen St E
Ste 9-106 Q
Toronto, ON M5C 2T2

Badar Munir Mian, MD
23 Hackett Blvd
Albany, NY 12208-3436

Jodi Maranchie, MD, FACS
101 Riding Trail Lane
Pittsburgh, PA 15215

Darren T. Beiko, MD, MBA, FRCSC
Kingston General Hospital
Department of Urology
76 Stuart St
Kingston, ON K7L 2V7

Immediate Past President
Timothy David Averch, MD
1301 Taylor Street
Suite 1A
Columbia, SC 29201

Kevin Pranikoff, MD
University At Buffalo
150 Greenaway Road
Eggertsville, NY 14226

Board of Directors

Representative to the AUA Board of Directors
Barry A. Kogan, MD, FACS
23 Hackett Blvd
Albany, NY 12208-3436

Canada Representative
Greg G. Bailly, MD
2075 Bayview Avenue
Toronto, ON M4N 3M5

New York Representative
Eric Curtis Kauffman, MD
Department of Urology
Elm and Carlton St
Buffalo, NY 14263

Pennsylvania Representative
Michelle Jo Semins, MD
1350 Locust Street, Suite G100A
Building C
Pittsburgh, PA 15219

Community Urologist Representative - United States
David Anthony Corral, MD
935 Thorn Run Rd Ste 210
Moon Township, PA 15108

Community Urologist Representative - Canada
Andrew Feifer, MD
2300 Eglinton Ave W
Ste 411
Mississauga, ON L5M 2N1

Representative At-Large - United States
Kevin J. Barlog, MD
3085 Harlem Rd Ste 350
Buffalo, NY 14225-2591

Representative At-Large - Canada
Rodney Henry Breau, MD
501 Smyth Road, Box 222
Ottawa, ON K1H 8L6

Young Urologist Member - United States
Dmitriy Nikolavsky, MD
750 E Adams St
CWB Bldg Fl 2
Syracuse, NY 13210

Young Urologist Member - Canada
Naeem Bhojani, MD
900 St. Denis R08.474
Montreal, Quebec H2X 0A9

Headquarter Office

Executive Director
Samantha N. Florine
1100 E. Woodfield Road, Suite 350
Schaumburg, IL 60173