Home » Funding Opportunities » Client Details

Oklahoma State Urological Association

Upcoming Meetings

OSUA 2020 Annual Meeting

Skirvin Hilton
Oklahoma City, OK

Meeting Description

Coming soon!


Michael S. Holzer, MD
3366 NW Expressway, Bldg D
Suite 500
Oklahoma City, OK 73116

James Omer L'Esperance, MD
10901 E 48TH ST
Tulsa, OK 74146

Executive Director
Charles A. McWilliams, MD
11100 Blue Stem Back Rd
Oklahoma City, OK 73162-4919

Immediate Past President
Shaun Grewal, MD
10901 E 48th St South
Tulsa, OK 74146

William L. Parry, MD

Oklahoma City Representatives
Michael S. Cookson, MD, MMHC, FACS
Health Sciences Center-Dept. of Urology
920 Stanton L. Young Blvd.
WP 2140
Oklahoma City, OK 73104

Brian W. Cross, MD
WP 3150
920 Stanton L Young Blvd
Oklahoma City, OK 73104-5036

Tulsa Representatives
James B. McGeady, MD
10901 E. 48th Street South
Tulsa, OK 74146

Sunshine Murray, MD
10901 East 48th Street, South
Tulsa, OK 74146

Member at Large
Basel Said Hassoun, MD, MSc
4200 W. Memorial Drive
Oklahoma City, OK 73120-7336

Jonathan E. Heinlen, MD
Department of Urology
920 Stanton L. Young Blvd, WP3150
Oklahoma City, OK 73104

Headquarter Office

Associate Director
Danielle Carrier
1100 E. Woodfield Road, Suite 350
Schaumburg, IL 60173