Home » Funding Opportunities » Client Details

Upcoming Meetings

IAUS 2024 Annual Meeting

The Renaissance Des Moines Savery Hotel
Des Moines, IA


Exhibitor Prospectus
Program Schedule


Alex M. Horchak, MD
1500 Decai Street
Suite 4300
Dubuque, IA 52001

Gina Lockwood, MD,MS
200 Hawkins Dr
Iowa City, IA 52242-1009

Past President
Elizabeth B. Takacs, MD
Dept. of Urology, 3RCP
200 Hawkins Drive
Iowa City, IA 52242

Board Representatives

Board Members
Kevin Birusingh, MD
12131 University Ave
Clive, IA 50325

Aaron Christopher Smith, DO
200 Hawkins Drive
Iowa City, IA 52242

Headquarter Office

Associate Director
Randi Lutz
1100 E Woodfield Rd
Suite 350
Schaumburg, IL 60173