Home » Funding Opportunities » Client Details

Indiana Urologic Association

Upcoming Meetings

2024 IUA Annual Meeting

Renaissance Indianapolis North
Carmel, IN


Matthew J. Mellon, MD
1801 Senate Blvd
Suite 220
Indianapolis, IN 46202

David H. Rosenbaum, MD
101 Hospital Blvd
Jeffersonville, IN 47130

Clint Cary, MD, MPH, MBA
535 N. Barnhill Drive
RT 420
Indianapolis, IN 46202

Past President
Ronald S. Suh, MD
120 Avon Marketplace
Avon, IN 46123

Board of Directors

President of the IUA/NP/PA Association
Karrie Thomson, PA-C
1801 N Senate Ave
Suite 220
Indianapolis, IN 46202

Board Representatives

Board Members
Clinton D. Bahler, MD, MS
535 Barnhill Dr
Suite 420
Indianapolis, IN 46202

Ryan J. Malone, MD
101 Hospital Blvd.
Jeffersonville, IN 47130-3769

Scott C. Pike, MD, FACS
12188-A N Meridian
Suite 200
Carmel, IN 46032


North Central Section Representative
Kenneth Guy Ney, MD
679 E County Line Road
Greenwood, IN 46143