Home » Funding Opportunities » Client Details

Missouri Urological Association

Upcoming Meetings

10th Annual Collaborative Forum of KUS/MUA

The Chase Park Plaza Royal Sonesta Hotel
Saint Louis, MO

Meeting Description

Coming soon!


Lindsay Lombardo, DO
3635 Vista Ave
3rd Floor Desloge Towers
Saint Louis, MO 63110

Katie S. Murray, DO, MS, FACS
1 Hospital Drive
MC 301 McHaney Hall
Columbia, MO 65201

Immediate Past President
Daniel Seth Hoyt, MD
Division Urology
One Hospital Drive, MC301
Columbia, MO 65212

Board Representatives

Board Members
Zachary A. Hamilton, MD
3635 Vista Ave
Desloge Towers, 3rd Floor
St Louis, MO 63110

Taz J. Harmon, MD, FACS
105 N Keene St., Ste, 201
Columbia, MO 65201

Robert Clayton McDonough, III, MD
3635 Vista Ave, 3rd Fl
Desloge Towers
Saint Louis, MO 63110

Headquarter Office

Executive Director
Heather Swanson
1100 E. Woodfield Road, Suite 350
Schaumburg, IL 60173