Home » Funding Opportunities » Client Details

Oklahoma State Urological Association

Upcoming Meetings

OSUA 2024 Annual Meeting

The Skirvin Hilton Hotel
Oklahoma City, OK

OSUA 2025 Annual Meeting

Renaissance Tulsa Hotel and Convention Center
Tulsa, OK


Exhibitor Prospectus
Program Schedule


James R. Furr, MD
920 Stanton L. Young Blvd
Oklahoma City, OK 73104

Vice President
Joshua Vicena, DO
10901 E 48th St
Tulsa, OK 74146

Executive Director
Charles A. McWilliams, MD
921 N.E. 13th
Department of Surgery-Urology
Oklahoma City, OK 73104

Immediate Past President
Sunshine Murray, MD
10901 East 48th Street
Tulsa, OK 74146

Member at Large
Sean Michael Doyle, MD
10901 E. 48th St. S.
Tulsa, OK 74146

Andrew G. McIntosh, MD
920 Stanton L Young Blvd
WP 2140
Oklahoma City, OK 73104

Oklahoma City Representatives
Ashley B. Bowen, MD, MBA
11000 Hetner Point Drive
Oklahoma City, OK 73120

Johnny Derroll Hickson, III, MD
11000 Hefner Pointe Dr.
Oklahoma City, OK 73120

Tulsa Representatives
Shaun Grewal, MD
10901 E 48th St South
Tulsa, OK 74146

Rustin Chanc Walters, MD
620 John Paul Jones Circle
Portsmouth, VA

Headquarter Office

Associate Director
Marna Rundgren
1100 E Woodfield Rd
Suite 350
Schaumburg, IL 60173