Home » Funding Opportunities » Client Details

Rocky Mountain Urological Society

Upcoming Meetings

Rocky Mountain Urological Society 2020 Annual Spring Meeting

DoubleTree By Hilton Denver
Denver, CO

Meeting Description

Coming soon!


Sean Patrick Manion, MD
1925 Mountain View Ave.
Longmont, CO 80501

Paul Daniel Maroni, MD
12631 East 17th Avenue, C-319
Academic Office One Bldg
Room L15-5602
Aurora, CO 80045

Benjamin Paul Wisner, MD
2315 E Harmony Rd., Ste. 140
Fort Collins, CO 80528

Past President
Brian Joseph Flynn, MD
Div. Of Urology, Room L15-5602
12631 East 17th Ave., Box C319
Aurora, CO 80045

Educational Chair
Randall B. Meacham, MD
Div. of Urology M/S C-319
12631 East 17th Avenue
Aurora, CO 80045

Denver Metro Representative
David C. Ragan, MD
2777 Mile High Stadium Circle
Denver, CO 80211

Legislative Representative
David Louis Sobel, MD, JD
799 E. Hampden Ave., Suite 430
Englewood, CO 80113

New Mexico Representative
Julie M. Riley, MD, FACS
1 University of New Mexico, MSC
Albuquerque, NM 87131

New Urologist Representative
Janine L. Oliver, MD
12631 East 17th Ave
M/S C319
Academic Office Bldg Rm 5602
Aurora, CO 80045

Northern Representative
Michael R. Lee, DO
2315 E. Harmony Rd., Suite 140
Fort Collins, CO 80528

Southern Representative
John G. Mancini, MD
6071 E Woodmen Road, Unit 300
Colorado Springs, CO 80923

Western Representative
Craig Arthur Peterson, MD
1550 Niagra Rd
Suite B
Montrose, CO 81401

Wyoming Representative
Timothy Andrew Gajewski, MD

Cheyenne, WY

Headquarter Office

Associate Director
Danielle Carrier
1100 E. Woodfield Road, Suite 350
Schaumburg, IL 60173