Home » Funding Opportunities » Client Details

Society of Women in Urology, Inc.

Upcoming Meetings

SWIU 2020 Annual Meeting At the AUA

Renaissance Washington DC Hotel
Washington, DC

Meeting Description

Coming soon!

SWIU 10th Annual Clinical Mentoring Conference

Embassy Suites By Hilton Scottsdale Resort
Scottsdale, AZ

Meeting Description

Coming soon!


Exhibitor Prospectus
Program Schedule


Kathleen Kieran, MD, MSc, MME
Department of Urology PO Box 5371
4800 Sand Point Drive NE, MS OA.6.274
Seattle, WA 98145-5005

Elizabeth T. Brown, MD, MPH
Department of Urology
3800 Reservoir Road NW, 4-PHC
Washington, DC 20007

Jannah Thompson, MD, FPMRS
2093 Health Drive, Suite 202
Wyoming, MI 49519

Anne Pelletier Cameron, MD
1500 E. Medical Center Drive
3875 Taubman Center
Ann Arbor, MI 48109-5330

Immediate Past President
Teresa Diane Beam, MD, FACS
Greenwood, IN 46143

Board Representatives

Board Members
Jerilyn M. Latini, MD
Department of Urology
1400 VFW Parkway
Boston, MA 02132

Amy N. Luckenbaugh, MD
1500 East Medical Center Drive
A-1302 MCN
Nashville, TN 37232

Akanksha Mehta, MD, MS
1365 Clifton Road NE, Bldg B
Suite 1400
Atlanta, GA 30322

Angela B. Smith, MD, MS
2115 Physicians Office Bldg., OB 7235
Department of Urology
Chapel Hill, NC 27599-7235

Simone Thavaseelan, MD
Division of Urology
2 Dudley Street, Suite 174
Providence, RI 02905

Resident Member

Resident Member
Denise A. Asafu-Adjei, MD
161 Fort Washington Ave
Floor 11
New York, NY 10032

Jenna Maggin Dickman, MD, MS
3800 Resevoir Rd
Washington, DC 20007

Headquarter Office

Associate Director
Danielle Carrier
1100 E. Woodfield Road, Suite 350
Schaumburg, IL 60173